Thursday 02/20/2020

February 19, 2020

Who has benefited from CrossFit?

Read More

Wednesday 02/19/2020

February 18, 2020

Open gym for all classes today. Come in and do the recovery WOD, a make-up WOD or simply lift some weight!

Read More

Tuesday 02/18/2020

February 17, 2020

The Rookie:

Read More

Monday 02/17/2020

February 16, 2020

LOOKING AHEAD:

Read More

Sunday 02/16/2020

February 15, 2020

Open gym today at 10 am.

Read More

Saturday 02/15/2020

February 15, 2020

Read More

Friday 02/14/2020

February 13, 2020

Many of us want to look good for our spouse and/or significant other. It also gives us confidence when we come in, do the work and see the results. So, before you go out with your Love for V-Day, come in and get a WOD. See you in the gym!

Read More

Thursday 02/13/2020

February 12, 2020

Check out our February Athlete of the Month, Monica Delgado. She is one powerful lady and plans to compete in Nationals in March. We'll be cheering for you Monica!

Read More

Wednesday 02/12/2020

February 11, 2020

Read More

Tuesday 02/11/2020

February 11, 2020

Read More